Faculty & Staff

Pre-K

Leslie Phipps, laphipps@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Lisa Lamb, fclamb@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Erin Sandstrom, eesandst@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Christine Browncmsizemo@ccpsd.k12.va.us

1st Grade

Kari Brewer, knbrewer@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sabrena Melton, smmelton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

2nd Grade

Caroline Bennett, cblam@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Jessica Marshall, jlmarsha@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Leslie Killon, lbkillon@ccpsd.k12.va.us


3rd Grade

Candi Waller, cmwaller@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lisa Lineberry, lwlinebe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Venda Keith, VCKEITH@ccpsd.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Melissa Branscome, mmbransc@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Ward, amjward@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Pat Hawks, pahawks@ccpsd.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Sheila Sousa, slsousa@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Jennifer Johnson, jekjohns@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Other Instructional Staff

Marlin L. Campbell, Principal, mlcampbe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Karen Coleman, P.E., kvcolema@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Collett, Library, aecollet@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kathy Fields, Speech, khfields@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amber Gallimore, Special Eduction. algallim@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kathy Gayheart, Reading Coach, krgayhea@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Justin Moore, Music, jbmoore@ccpsd.k12.va.us  

Robyn Roper, Technology, rkroper@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Amy Jackson, Art, aejackso@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Nicole Stewart, Special Education, nlstewar@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Judy Neal, Guidance, jhneal@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Paraprofessionals

Jay Allen, jabough@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Angela Russell, aqrussel@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Stacey Edwards, sqedward@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Misty Hollary, mrhollar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Christina Carico


Interpreters

Henry Campo, hzcampo@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 

Support Personnel 

Darlene Isom, Custodian, ldisom@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Anthony Marshall, Custodian, awmarsha@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Melissa Coleman, Food Service, mgcolema@ccpsd.k12.va.us 

Jean Lineberry, Food Service

Vickie Lineberry, Food Service, vllinebe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kathy McDaniels, Secretary, jkmcdani@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Regina Beasley, Nurse, rgbeasle@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kathy Price, Secretary, kprice@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Jim Austin, jdaustin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Wanda Newman

Lee Dooley

Kenneth Linkous, kwlinkou@ccpsd.k12.va.us

AmeriCorps

Lisa Waters

Sarah Horton

Maria Jeffries

Resource Personnel

 Cathy Isom, tutor, MJONES@ccpsd.k12.va.us